• Legacy
  • Mountain Range
  • Monarch

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Dana Anderson
Monarch
Expires 2016
email: dana.anderson@bvsd.org

  • Cherokee Trail
  • Cherry Creek
  • Eaglecrest
  • Smoky Hill
  • Valor Christian

District Advisory Committee, Representative
BJ Kingsbaker
Smoky Hill
Expires 2017
email: wkingsbaker@cherrycreekschools.org

  • Denver East
  • Gateway
  • Grandview
  • Hinkley
  • John F. Kennedy
  • LittletonOverland
  • Rangeview
  • Thomas Jefferson
  • T. H. Pickens
  • Vista Peak Prep

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Kim Reiser
T. H. Pickens
expires 2017
email: krreiser@aps.k12.co.us

  • Arvada West
  • Dakota Ridge
  • Green Mtn.
  • Jefferson
  • Lakewood
  • Pomona
  • Wheat Ridge

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Mary Schiefer
Pomona
expires 2017
email: mschiefe@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Arapahoe
  • Bear Creek
  • Chatfield
  • Columbine
  • Conifer
  • Evergreen
  • Heritage
  • Littleton

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Erin Grantham
Arapahoe
expires 2016
email: egrantham@lps.k12.co.us

  • Ft Collins
  • Fossil Ridge
  • Poudre
  • Rocky Mountain

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Terra Thiebaut
Rocky Mountain
expires 2016
email: tthiebau@psdschools.org

  • Brighton
  • Ft Lupton
  • Greeley Central
  • Greeley West
  • Loveland
  • Merino
  • Mountain View
  • North Ridge
  • Prairie View
  • Thompson Valley

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Missy Kreutzer
Brighton
expires 2016
email: mkreutzer@sd27j.org

  • Cheyenne Mtn.
  • Buena Vista
  • Doherty
  • Falcon
  • Fountain-Ft Carson
  • Mesa Ridge
  • Widefield

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Bruce Cole
Doherty
expires 2017
email: bruce.cole@d11.org

  • Lamar
  • Pueblo Centennial
  • Pueblo Central
  • Pueblo County
  • Pueblo East
  • Pueblo South
  • Pueblo West

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Erin Lewin
Pueblo County
expires 2016
email: elewin@district70.org

  • Eagle Valley
  • Durango
  • Glenwood Springs
  • Moffat County
  • WCCC

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Krista Schenck
Moffat County
expires 2017
email: krista.schenck@moffatsd.org

  • Castleview
  • Chaparral
  • Douglas County
  • Highlands Ranch
  • Legend
  • Ponderosa
  • Mountain Vista
  • Rock Canyon
  • Thunder Ridge

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Jess Becker
Ponderosa
expires 2016
email: jess.becker@dcsdk12.org

Competitive Events Committee
expires 2016

  • Air Academy
  • Discovery Canyon
  • Lewis-Palmer
  • Liberty
  • Palmer Ridge
  • Pine Creek
  • Rampart

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Kelly Goyden
Liberty
expires 2017
email: kelly.goyden@asd20.org

  • Centaurus
  • Horizon
  • Northglenn
  • Thornton
  • Westminster

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Brad Peer
Thornton
expires 2017
email: bradley.peer@adams12.org