DECA District Conferences

DECA District Conferences 2019-06-17T15:41:22+00:00

2019 District Schedule

District 1
November 22
Embassy Suites, Boulder

District 2
November 25
Arapahoe County Fairgrounds

District 3
December 6
Johnson & Wales University

District 4
November 20
Douglas County Fairgrounds

District 5
December 3
CU South Denver

District 6
November 19
CSU, Ft. Collins

District 7
November 12
UNC, Greeley

District 8
December 4
Fountain Fort Carson HS

District 9
November 19
CSU Pueblo

District 10
December 2
CNCC, Craig

District 11
November 19
Douglas County Fairgrounds

District 12
December 4
DoubleTree Hotel

District 13
November 15
JWU

District Alignments & Advisors

  • Boulder
  • Legacy
  • Mountain Range
  • Monarch

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Jody Bennett
Monarch
Expires 2020
email: jody.bennett@bvsd.org

  • Cherokee Trail
  • Cherry Creek
  • Eaglecrest
  • Smoky Hill

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Brittny Blechar
Eaglecrest
Expires 2021
email: bkolod@cherrycreekschools.org

  • Denver East
  • Cherry Creek Innovation Campus
  • Grandview
  • Green Mountain
  • John F. Kennedy
  • Overland
  • Pomona
  • Ralston Valley
  • Thomas Jefferson
  • T. H. Pickens
  • Vista Peak Prep
  • Ralston Valley

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Mallory Cleveland
Denver East
expires 2021
email: Mallory_Cleveland@dpsk12.org

  • Castle View
  • Highlands Ranch
  • Mountain Vista
  • Rock Canyon
  • STEM School Highlands Ranch
  • ThunderRidge
  • Valor Christian

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Gen Bennett
ThunderRidge
expires 2021
email: genevieve.bennett@dcsdk12.org

  • Arapahoe
  • Bear Creek
  • Chatfield
  • Columbine
  • Conifer
  • Dakota Ridge
  • Evergreen
  • Heritage
  • Littleton

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Erin Grantham
Arapahoe
expires 2020
email: egrantham@lps.k12.co.us

  • Ft Collins
  • Fossil Ridge
  • Poudre
  • Rocky Mountain

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Andy Stevens
Fossil Ridge
expires 2020
email: astevens@psdschools.org

  • Brighton
  • Ft Lupton
  • Greeley Central
  • Greeley West
  • Loveland
  • Merino
  • Mountain View
  • Northridge
  • Thompson Valley
  • University

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Jolyn Baral
Ft Lupton
expires 2020
email: jbaral@weld8.org

  • Cheyenne Mtn.
  • Buena Vista
  • Doherty
  • Falcon
  • Fountain-Ft Carson
  • Mesa Ridge
  • Widefield

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Mike Patti
Fountain-Ft Carson
expires 2021
email: mpatti@ffc8.org

  • Lamar
  • Pueblo Centennial
  • Pueblo Central
  • Pueblo County
  • Pueblo East
  • Pueblo South
  • Pueblo West

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Erin Lewin
Pueblo County
expires 2020
email: elewin@district70.org

  • Durango
  • Glenwood Springs
  • Moffat County
  • WCCC

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Krista Schenck
Moffat County
expires 2020
email: krista.schenck@moffatsd.org

  • Chaparral
  • Douglas County
  • Legend
  • Ponderosa

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Rich McCarthy
Douglas County
expires 2020
email: richard.mccarthy@dcsdk12.org

 

  • Air Academy
  • Discovery Canyon
  • Lewis-Palmer
  • Liberty
  • Palmer Ridge
  • Pine Creek
  • Rampart

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Lindsay Edy
Pine Creek
expires 2020
email: lindsay.edy@asd20.org

  • Adams City
  • Centaurus
  • Destinations Academy
  • Horizon
  • Lakewood
  • Northglenn
  • Thornton
  • Westminster

District Advisory Committee, Representative
Jill Valentine
Horizon
expires 2021
email: jill.valentine@adams12.org